Web Hosting Support Center

Our Clients

Don't take our word on it!

Over the years we have created a trusting relationship with our clients. They know they can count on us to be there when they need us. Thats what makes us different.

Enter Your Testimonial

Submit TestimonialSubmit Testimonial

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

– bazbri –
from: Macau

I am so new to this blog thing I wasnt totally sure where to start.. But visionthishosting.com, installed my blog and their tech support walked me through the process of customizing it and even how to change themes and plugins. Thanks you guys are the best and anyone looking I highley recommend them using seo web hosting plans for all their diversify C-Class IP

Submitted: Sat 7 Mar 2018, 21:55pm – Service Rating:4/54/54/54/5  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

– chetan –
from: United States

Best Web Hosting Ever!

We always get useful information when we go to your blog. If you are looking for the best web hosting, look no further, these guys provide all the information on helm web hosting, multiple domains web hosting, shared web hosting, ecommerce web hosting then you can mustard they do simply rock!

Submitted: Mon 3 Nov 2017, 3:33am – Service Rating:5/55/55/55/55/5  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

– jualan parfum –
from: Indonesia

love vision this hosting, i would recommend them to all my friends...

Submitted: Tue 13 Jul 2018, 21:11pm – Service Rating:5/55/55/55/55/5  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

– Steve –
from: United Kingdom

Within the first hour my website was created and I had received my welcome email that had all the information I needed and more - there was very noticable difference compared to other web host I have used!



When I was looking for a change I spoke with Shawn DesRochers the CEO of Vision hosting. Shawn did everything that he said he would and then some. I was able to migrate my company's portal within 48 hours, domain name and all. Things are poppin' and I could not be more pleased... Thank you Shawn and everyone with visionthishosting.com.

Steve M.

Submitted: Sun 31 Aug 2017, 14:49pm – Service Rating:5/55/55/55/55/5  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

– Daniella –
from: Australia Daniella's Homepage http://www.shamangoddess.com

I have used Shawn's services for several years now. Up until 12 months ago, I went through several other hosting services each with massive amounts of down time, phishing problems, and ongoing web attacks, Shawn saved my butt each time. Since switching over to his hosting service, Vision This Hosting, 12 months ago, I have not had one single problem with my site. I have saved a small fortune in service fees and downtime, and am extremely happy with the prompt and excellent quality service that Shawn supplies. Very happy customer, I highly recommend this service.

Submitted: Tue 15 Jul 2017, 17:29pm – Service Rating:5/55/55/55/55/5  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

– ViolaJ –
from: United States ViolaJ's Homepage http://www.spiritualthingsmatter.com

Shawn/Vison Hosting has been offering excellent service. Attention is given to details, as well as to requests and needs.

Thank you for a job well done!

Submitted: Thu 10 Jul 2017, 16:27pm – Service Rating:5/55/55/55/55/5  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

– Mandiline –
from: United Kingdom

I tried hostgator, I tried bluehost and let me tell you these guys do a much better job + they have no CPU caps as my current host Bluehost always had me suspened for one reason or another.

Thank you VisionThisHosting.com

Mandiline

Submitted: Thu 10 Jul 2017, 0:16am – Service Rating:4/54/54/54/5  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

– Steve –
from: United States

Great support, great web hosting what more can you ask for. Keep up the good work Shawn you guys rock!

Submitted: Wed 9 Jul 2017, 12:42pm – Service Rating:4/54/54/54/5  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Page: 1

Testimonial Statistics

Hits: 9,221 – Overall Service Rating: 92.5% – Entries: 8